Five boys from the Nooksack Delta up in Ferndale, Washington played sweet&loud country stompalongs from 2013-2016, releasing two albums (OGS-001, OGS-002) and touring the western states. Sharing vocal and songwriting duties amongst the five, they sang songs about drinking, loneliness, love, loss, existential dread, and other american themes.


Elijah Watson:
banjo, vocals

Taylor Merlina:
acoustic guitar, vocals

Cole Melcher:
electric guitar, vocals

Willie Reavis:
washboard, drums, harmonica

Tom McKay:
banjolele, bass guitar, vocals

All The Wrong Notes In All The Right Places // OGS-001
Shadow in the Country // OGS-002